WELCOME TO HAVERING ADULT COLLEGE
College Calendar
Home

College Calendar

College Holidays

Christmas
Monday, 17th December 2018 – Friday, 4th January 2019 

 

Half Term
Monday, 18th February 2019 – Friday, 22nd February 2019 

 

Easter
Monday, 15th April – Friday, 26th April 2019

 

May Day
Monday, 6th May 2019

 

Half term
Monday, 27th May 2019 – Friday, 31st May 2019

 

Please be aware that other boroughs’ dates may vary. 

College Office Closure Dates

College Closure Dates
Please note that our Brittons and Bower Park Centres will remain open throughout the year except on the following dates:

 

Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 28th August 2017

 

Christmas
Thursday 21st December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018

 

Easter
Friday 30th March 2018 – Monday 2nd April 2018

 

May Day
Monday 7th May 2018

 

Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018

Find your course

Categories